Monday, April 23, 2018
Home » TV » ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2013 Recording Sessions

ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2013 Recording Sessions

Here is a youtube video of the recording sessions / teaser of the new ABS-CBN Station ID for this 2013 Christmas Season.

Magkasama Tayo sa Kwento ng Pasko
ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2013 Theme

Lyrics by Robert Labayen
Music by Jumbo “Bojam” De Belen
Directed by Peewee Gonzales and Melo Saliendra

Music Arrangement by Jumbo “Bojam” De Belen
Additional Music Arrangement: Thyro Alfaro
Vocal Arrangement: Jeli Mateo, Jumbo De Belen, Thyro Alfaro
Mixed and Mastered by: Bojam and Daryl Ronald Rendell Barbaso
Additional back-up vocals by: Pow Chavez, Yumi Lacsamana, Thryo Alfaro and Nolan Bernardino

This year’s theme is all about reality, genuine emotions and stories close to the hearts of ABS and our Kapamilya stars.
We as a network are happy to say that for the past 60 years, we have witnessed and are part of the many milestones in the lives of our viewers.
Our audience has given us inspiration and in return we want to give back. By reaching out to our Kapamilyas all over the world.
We have been in each others lives for the past 60 years and we will continue to be together in the years to come.

Thus the title,
Magkasama Tayo sa Kwento ng Pasko


Source: ABS-CBN Youtube Channel / Facebook Page

About Ted Claudio

IT Manager by profession, Photographer & Blogger by passion. Loves covering events, eating out, photowalks, and live music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *